On Hold

Standard

Good Morning my lovely readers!

I have a few things to say:

1.  Congratulations to Britney Koch for winning the Sleep Mask! 🙂  I will be in touch with her later this week!  Keep following the posts, because this will happen at the end of each month.

2. I know there was no post on Friday about my food.  You will be happy to know that I DID indeed cook, I was just in such a hurry to get out the door to take it to a party that the picture never happened.

The meal was insanely divine.  My family was so upset that they didn’t get to eat it, that they have requested it again this week.  So don’t worry!  You will see it soon.

3. We have had company 3 weeks in a row, and as you can imagine, I am overly behind on my sewing projects.  Since I am still a college student, my studies must come first.  This week, I will not be posting a sewing project.  Have no fear- I am sure you will be lucky enough to have one week with two or more projects (most likely over the summer)!  Keep reading!

Bless you.

Leave a Reply

